IMC NZ Trans-Tasman Webinar: Beyond 2022

Trans-Tasman Webinar: Beyond 2022 - have recent events reshaped the future of consulting?

 

 

 


IMC Trans-Tasman Webinar: Beyond 2022 - have recent events reshaped the future of consulting? 


Friday, 2nd December 2022 | 4.30pm - 5.30pm NZDT (2.30pm - 3.30pm AEDT)


Consultants don't have crystal balls but do need to understand the impacts events and trends have on the advice we give - and how we give it. Global pandemic - war in Ukraine - looming recession - to what extent are these, and other events, influencing how we operate. 

Join us and our trans-Tasman colleagues at this Friday informal end-of-week drink-and-chat Zoom session as we discuss how events of this year may have influenced our consulting environment.

Gurdeep Talwar, President IMCNZ and Peter Westlund, President IMC Australia will each share their experiences and perspectives. Open discussion will follow.


Date: Friday, 2nd December 2022

Time:
• New Zealand | 4.30pm NZDT

• Sydney / Melbourne / Canberra 2.30pm  - 3.30pm AEDT

• Brisbane | 1.30pm AEST

• Adelaide | 2:00pm ACDT

• Perth | 11:30pm AWST

Registration:

This is free of charge for IMC Australia members, simply click here to register.

When
2/12/2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
New Zealand Summer Time
Where
Online Via Zoom ONLINE VIA ZOOM NEW ZEALAND