IMC National AGM 2022

Annual General Meeting of the Institute of Management Consultants Australia. The Institute of Management Consultants is pleased to invite you to the 2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM) and to provide you with our Notice of Meeting.

 

AGM details and Notice of Meeting

Date: Monday, 14th November 2022 at 4:00pm (AEDST) 
Location: Virtual meeting. 
Time:

Melbourne / Sydney / Canberra / Hobart | 4:00pm AEDT
Adelaide | 3:30pm ACDT
Brisbane | 3:00pm AEST
Darwin | 2:30pm ACST
Perth | 1:00pm AWST

Important details on how to attend, ask questions and vote at the AGM are set out below.  

Attending the meeting online

The AGM will be held via Zoom to enable all who wish to attend to participate . To participate online you will need to register below and a link will be sent to you to join the webinar on your smartphone, tablet or computer.

If you choose to participate online on the day of the meeting you will be able to ask questions online and submit your vote in real time. You will need the latest versions of Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 11, Edge or Firefox. Please ensure your browser is compatible. 

Yours faithfully

Peter Westlund   MBA, MIMC CMC, FAIM, GAICD
National President
Institute of Management Consultants (Australia) 
Suite 999, 45 Glenferrie Road, Malvern VIC 3144

When
14/11/2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
AUS Eastern Daylight Time
Where
Online AUSTRALIA
Sign in or create an account to register Registration ends 14/11/2022 4:00 PM
AUS Eastern Daylight Time