Webinar: How Consulting Firms Win!

IMC collaboration with Deltek. How Consulting Firms Win – Unlock the four key advantages for growth.

 

How Consulting Firms Win – Unlock the four key advantages for growth

Wednesday, 31 August 2022, 11am-12pm AEST online via Zoom.

Top-performing consulting firms must stay agile and embrace ongoing transformation to get ahead in today’s marketplace. They plan well. They welcome change. They put employees first. So, what does it take to be a high growth consulting firm?

Join us as we reveal the results of the latest 2022 Hinge High Growth Study and see the latest trends in tech, talent management and strategy from the top performing consulting firms.

What will be discussed:

  • What factors fuel growth for the most successful Consulting firms?
  • Immediate actions to take regarding technology, talent, strategy, and marketing.
  • Anticipated business challenges for consulting firms in 2022 and beyond.

Time:

Melbourne/Sydney / Brisbane | 11.00am - 12.00pm
Adelaide / Darwin | 10.30am - 11.30am
Perth | 9.00am - 10.00am
NZ | 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Cost:
Non Member | Free
Member | Free

For further information and to register, please visit the Deltek website. 

By viewing this webinar, you also agree to share your personal data with Deltek, Inc. ('Deltek'), our partner, so Deltek may contact you and provide information about its products and services. The processing of your personal data by Deltek will be in accordance with their Privacy Policy (link: https://www.deltek.com/en/legal).

 

 

When
31/08/2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AUS Eastern Standard Time