Webinar: Contracts & Proposals

Save the date!

 


 

Contracts and Proposals                                                                                   

Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM AEDT

  Further details to come
  

Additional Information:

Time:

Brisbane | 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Melbourne/Sydney | 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Adelaide | 3.30pm - 4.30pm
Perth | 1.00pm - 2.00pm
NZ | 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cost:

Non Member | $45 incl. GST
Member | Free

How to Register:

Please login or create a new account to register for this event.

When
17/02/2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E. Australia Standard Time

Sign In