IMCA & IMC NZ Trans Tasman Business Update December 2021

Join us and our trans-Tasman colleagues at this Friday informal end-of-week drink-and-chat Zoom session.

 

 


Innovation - how can consultants help?

 

Friday 3rd December 2021, 2.30pm AEDT

Consultants use many techniques to help clients think more creatively and create an environment for innovation. These techniques include ways to prompt, inform, enable and support clients as they move outside their comfort zones, explore options, foster an innovative culture and remove obstacles to innovation.   

Join us and our trans-Tasman colleagues at this Friday informal end-of-week drink-and-chat Zoom session as we discuss how many of these approaches work in practice. Phil Guerin, President IMCNZ and Peter Westlund, President IMC Australia will each share their experiences and perspectives, open discussion will follow. 

 

Auckland - 4:30pm NZDT
Sydney / Melbourne - 2:30pm AEDT
Adelaide - 2:00pm ACDT
Brisbane - 1:30pm AEST
Perth - 11:30am AWST

When
3/12/2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
AUS Eastern Daylight Time
Where
Online AUSTRALIA

Sign In