IMC National AGM 2021

Annual General Meeting of the Institute of Management Consultants Australia. The Institute of Management Consultants is pleased to invite you to the 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) and to provide you with our Notice of Meeting.

 

AGM details and Notice of Meeting

Date: Thursday, 14 October 2021 at 3:00pm (AEST) and 4:00pm (AEDT)
Location: Virtual meeting. 
Time:

 Melbourne  - 4:00pm AEDT
Sydney - 4:00pm AEDT
Canberra - 4:00pm AEDT
Hobart - 4:00pm AEDT
Adelaide - 3:30pm ACDT
Brisbane - 3:00pm AEST
Darwin - 2:30pm ACST
Perth - 1:00pm AWST

Important details on how to attend, ask questions and vote at the AGM are set out below.  

The following documents for the 2021 National AGM are available by clicking here

  • IMC AGM 2021 - Agenda
  • IMC AGM 2021 - Apology and Proxy Form
  • IMC AGM 2020 Minutes 22 October 2020
  • IMC AGM 2021 - IMC Annual Report and Financial Statements 2021

The 2021 Institute of Management Consultants Annual Report and Financial Statements will be made available 7 days prior to the AGM by download link. 

Attending the meeting online

The AGM will be held via Zoom to enable all who wish to attend to participate . To participate online you will need to register below and a link will be sent to you to join the webinar on your smartphone, tablet or computer.

If you choose to participate online on the day of the meeting you will be able to ask questions online and submit your vote in real time. You will need the latest versions of Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 11, Edge or Firefox. Please ensure your browser is compatible. 

Voting

You may vote on the items of business during the meeting in real time via Zoom. You may also vote by proxy in advance of the meeting. To appoint a proxy and vote, download the Proxy Form. For your proxy appointment to be effective it must be received by the Executive Officer by 3:00pm AESTor 4:00 AEDT on Tuesday 12th October 2021. We encourage you to participate in the AGM, either by attending the meeting online or by appointing a proxy. 

Annual Report and Financial Statements

The Annual Report and Financial Statements will be available by download link made available 7 days prior to the AGM.  

Appointing a Proxy

If you are unable to attend the AGM in person, we encourage you to download and complete the Apology and Proxy Form and forward this to the Returning Officer by email at [email protected] by 3:00 AEST or 4:00pm AEDT on Tuesday 12th October 2021. 

Yours faithfully

Steve Turner   B Bus CAHRI MIMC CMC
National President
Institute of Management Consultants (Australia) 
Suite 999, 45 Glenferrie Road, Malvern VIC 3144

When
14/10/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
AUS Eastern Daylight Time
Where
Online AUSTRALIA

Sign In